Who's who at the Institute of Managers and Leaders


The team is here for our Members. Please contact any member of the team at any time.
view

David Pich FIML

Chief Executive
view

Susanne Behrendt FIML

General Manager - Finance & Operations,
Company Secretary
view

Sam Bell FIML

General Manager - Corporate Services and Research
view

Lauren Heasman AFIML

General Manager - Marketing and Brand
view

Margot Smith FIML

General Manager – Membership Strategy & Engagement

Directors

view

Ann Messenger FIML

Chair
view

Geoff Fary FIML

Deputy Chair
view

Julie Boyd FIML

Chair - Membership & Strategy Committee
view

Stephanie McConachy MIML

view

John Withers FIML

view

Mike Zissler FIML

view

Marie-Louise Pearson FIML

Sub-Committee Members

view

Melissa Brown AFIML

Audit, Risk and Governance
Australian Institute of Management Melissa Sinopoli
view

Melissa Sinopoli MIML

Chair
Australian Institute of Management Rebecca Hovey
view

Rebecca Hovey MIML

Deputy Chair
Australian Institute of Management Matthew Tinker
view

Matthew Tinker FIML

Australian Institute of Management Tamsin Garrod
view

Tasmin Garrod MIML

view

Rob Soros AFIML

Australian Institute of Management Tom Colyer
view

Tom Colyer MIML

Australian Institute of Management Stephanie Lorenzo
view

Stephanie Lorenzo MIML

view

Michael Sterry AFIML

AIM Departments


1300 661 061

Member Services Centre

Kylie Memory, Head of Membership Operations
Direct: 07 3227 4831
Email: kylie.memory@managersandleaders.com.au

 

Chief Executive’s Office

Helen McGowan, Executive Assistant
Direct: 0413 723 688
Email: helen.mcgowan@managersandleaders.com.au

 

Member Engagement Team

ACT

Louise Dalglish Smith, Head of Engagement – ACT
Direct: 02 6120 1905
Email: louise.smith@managersandleaders.com.au

NSW

Paola Tesolin, Head of Engagement – NSW
Direct: 02 9956 3973
Email: paola.tesolin@managersandleaders.com.au

QLD

Matt Hoskins, Head of Engagement – QLD
Direct: 07 3227 4811
Email: matt.hoskins@managersandleaders.com.au

Audra Duncan, Engagement & Events – Metro and South-East QLD
Direct: 07 3227 4822
Email: audra.duncan@managersandleaders.com.au

SA & NT

Amelia Northcott, Head of Engagement – SA & NT
Direct: 08 8241 8058
Email: amelia.northcott@managersandleaders.com.au

VIC & TAS

Josie Molloy, Head of Engagement – VIC & TAS
Email: josie.molloy@managersandleaders.com.au

Ashleigh Rennison, Engagement & Events Manager – VIC
Direct: 03 9536 3237
Email: ashleigh.rennison@managersandleaders.com.au

Danita Bond, Engagement and Events Manager – TAS
Direct: 03 6270 2250
Email: danita.bond@managersandleaders.com.au

 

Corporate Membership Team

Jason Goodall, Corporate Sales Manager
Direct: 02 9956 3032
Email: jason.goodall@managersandleaders.com.au

 

Accreditation Team (Higher Education & Chartered Manager)

Megan Lowe, Head of Accreditation
Direct: 03 9536 3236
Email: megan.lowe@managersandleaders.com.au

Scott Robson, Business Development Manager – Accreditation
Direct: 03 9536 3243
Email: scott.robson@managersandleaders.com.au

 

Member Events Team

Andrea Sore, Events Administrator
Direct: 02 9956 3943
Email: events@managersandleaders.com.au

 

Member Exchange (Mentoring Program)

Maria Ta, Membership Programs & Communications Coordinator
Direct: 02 9956 3916
Email: maria.ta@managersandleaders.com.au

 

National Salary Survey

Charles Go, Research Product Manager
Direct: 02 9956 3036
Email: charles.go@managersandleaders.com.au

 

People Analytics Tools

Charles Go, Research Product Manager
Direct: 02 9956 3036
Email: charles.go@managersandleaders.com.au

 

Policy & Research

Sam Bell, General Manager – Analytics, Assessment and Accreditation
Direct: 02 9956 3928
Email: sam.bell@managersandleaders.com.au

 

Skilled Migration Assessment

Direct: 07 3227 4874
Email: migration@managersandleaders.com.au