Who's who at the Institute of Managers and Leaders


The team is here for our Members. Please contact any member of the team at any time.

Directors

view

Ann Messenger FIML

Chair
view

Geoff Fary FIML

Chair of the People & Remuneration Committee
view

Mike Zissler FIML

Chair of the Membership Development & Strategy Committee
view

Cherie Curtis FIML

view

Stephanie McConachy MIML

view

John Withers CMgr FIML

Deputy Chair
view

Marie-Louise Pearson FIML

Sub-Committee Members

view

Chris Hill

Chair of the Finance, Audit, Risk and Governance Committee
view

Melissa Brown AFIML

Member of Finance, Audit, Risk & Governance Committee
view

Rob Soros AFIML

Member of the Membership Development & Strategy Committee
Australian Institute of Management Melissa Sinopoli
view

Melissa Sinopoli MIML

Chair
Australian Institute of Management Rebecca Hovey
view

Rebecca Hovey MIML

Deputy Chair
Australian Institute of Management Matthew Tinker
view

Matthew Tinker FIML

Australian Institute of Management Tamsin Garrod
view

Tamsin Garrod MIML

view

Rob Soros AFIML

Member of the Membership Development & Strategy Committee
Australian Institute of Management Tom Colyer
view

Tom Colyer MIML

Australian Institute of Management Stephanie Lorenzo
view

Stephanie Lorenzo MIML

view

Michael Sterry AFIML

view

David Pich FIML

Chief Executive
view

Susanne Behrendt FIML

General Manager - Finance & Operations,
Company Secretary
view

Sam Bell FIML

General Manager - Corporate Services and Research
view

Lauren Heasman AFIML

General Manager - Marketing and Brand
view

Margot Smith FIML

General Manager – Membership Strategy & Engagement

Institute Departments


1300 661 061

Chief Executive’s Office

Angela Burnett, Executive Assistant to Chief Executive
Direct: 07 3153 0311
Email: angela.burnett@managersandleaders.com.au

Member Relationship Team

ACT

Louise Dalglish Smith MIML, Head of Relationships – ACT
Direct: 02 8039 0140
Email: louise.smith@managersandleaders.com.au

NSW

Margot Smith FIML General Manager Membership – Strategy & Engagement
Direct: 02 8039 0111
Email: margot.smith@managersandleaders.com.au

QLD

Charmaine Grant AFIML, Head of Relationship Management – QLD
Direct: 0407 483 947
Email: charmaine.grant@managersandleaders.com.au

Caroline Bennison MIML, Relationship Manager – Southern QLD
Direct: 0408 025 728
Email: caroline.bennison@managersandleaders.com.au

Emmagen Carr MIML, Relationship Manager – Northern QLD
Direct: 0418 681 750
Email: emmagen.carr@managersandleaders.com.au

SA & NT

Amelia Northcott MIML, Head of Relationships – SA & NT
Direct: 07 3153 0340
Email: amelia.northcott@managersandleaders.com.au

VIC & TAS

Josie Molloy AFIML, Head of Relationship Management – VIC & TAS
Direct: 03 9081 5104
Email: josie.molloy@managersandleaders.com.au

Ashleigh Rennison MIML, Relationship Manager – VIC
Direct: 03 9081 5102
Email: ashleigh.rennison@managersandleaders.com.au

Corporate Membership Team

Jason Goodall MIML, Corporate Sales Manager
Direct: 02 8039 0108
Email: jason.goodall@managersandleaders.com.au

University Partnerships

Megan Lowe AFIML, Head of Partnerships
Direct: 03 9081 5105
Email: megan.lowe@managersandleaders.com.au

Simon Shenton MIML, Relationship Manager – Partnerships
Direct: 03 9081 5101
Email: simon.shenton@managersandleaders.com.au

Phone: 1300 661 061
Email: partnership@managersandleaders.com.au

Chartered Manager

Phone: 1300 661 061
Email: chartered.manager@managersandleaders.com.au

 

Member Events Team

Alana Raco, Events Administrator
Phone: 02 8039 3106
Email: events@managersandleaders.com.au

Stacy Harmer, CPD Events Administrator
Phone: 02 8039 0102
Email: events@managersandleaders.com.au

Member Exchange (Mentoring Program)

Emily Allen-Rose MIML, Member Programs Coordinator
Direct: 02 8039 0112
Email: emily.allen-rose@managersandleaders.com.au  

National Salary Survey

Charles Go MIML, Research Product Manager
Direct: 02 8039 0103
Email: charles.go@managersandleaders.com.au

People Analytics Tools

Charles Go MIML, Research Product Manager
Direct: 02 8039 0103
Email: charles.go@managersandleaders.com.au

Policy & Research

Sam Bell FIML, General Manager – Corporate Services and Research
Direct: 0405 101 921
Email: sam.bell@managersandleaders.com.au

Skilled Migration Assessment

Direct: 07 3153 0308
Email: migration@managersandleaders.com.au