Who's who at the Institute of Managers and Leaders


The team is here for our Members. Please contact any member of the team at any time.
view

David Pich FIML

Chief Executive
view

Susanne Behrendt FIML

General Manager - Finance & Operations,
Company Secretary
view

Sam Bell FIML

General Manager - Corporate Services and Research
view

Lauren Heasman AFIML

General Manager - Marketing and Brand
view

Margot Smith FIML

General Manager – Membership Strategy & Engagement

Directors

view

Ann Messenger FIML

Chair
view

Geoff Fary FIML

Chair of the People & Remuneration Committee
view

Mike Zissler FIML

Chair of the Membership Development & Strategy Committee
view

Julie Boyd FIML

view

Stephanie McConachy MIML

view

John Withers FIML

view

Marie-Louise Pearson FIML

Sub-Committee Members

view

Andrew McFarlane FIML

Chair of the Finance, Audit, Risk & Governance Committee
view

Melissa Brown AFIML

Member of Finance, Audit, Risk & Governance Committee
Australian Institute of Management Melissa Sinopoli
view

Melissa Sinopoli MIML

Chair
Australian Institute of Management Rebecca Hovey
view

Rebecca Hovey MIML

Deputy Chair
Australian Institute of Management Matthew Tinker
view

Matthew Tinker FIML

Australian Institute of Management Tamsin Garrod
view

Tamsin Garrod MIML

view

Rob Soros AFIML

Australian Institute of Management Tom Colyer
view

Tom Colyer MIML

Australian Institute of Management Stephanie Lorenzo
view

Stephanie Lorenzo MIML

view

Michael Sterry AFIML

Institute Departments


1300 661 061

Member Services Centre

Kylie Memory MIML, Team Leader – Member Services
Direct: 07 3153 0307
Email: kylie.memory@managersandleaders.com.au

 

Chief Executive’s Office

Helen Houston MIML, Executive Assistant
Direct: 0413 723 688
Email: helen.houston@managersandleaders.com.au

 

Member Engagement Team

ACT

Louise Dalglish Smith MIML, Head of Engagement – ACT
Direct: 02 8039 0140
Email: louise.smith@managersandleaders.com.au

NSW

Paola Tesolin MIML, Head of Engagement – NSW
Direct: 02 8039 0114
Email: paola.tesolin@managersandleaders.com.au

QLD

Matt Hoskins AFIML, Head of Engagement – QLD
Direct: 07 3153 0310
Email: matt.hoskins@managersandleaders.com.au

SA & NT

Amelia Northcott MIML, Head of Engagement – SA & NT
Direct: 07 3153 0340
Email: amelia.northcott@managersandleaders.com.au

VIC & TAS

Josie Molloy MIML, Head of Engagement – VIC & TAS
Direct: 03 9081 5104
Email: josie.molloy@managersandleaders.com.au

Ashleigh Rennison MIML, Engagement & Events Manager – VIC
Direct: 03 9081 5102
Email: ashleigh.rennison@managersandleaders.com.au

Danita Bond MIML, Engagement and Events Manager – TAS
Direct: 03 9081 5140
Email: danita.bond@managersandleaders.com.au

 

Corporate Membership Team

Jason Goodall MIML, Corporate Sales Manager
Direct: 02 8039 0108
Email: jason.goodall@managersandleaders.com.au

 

Accreditation Team (Higher Education & Chartered Manager)

Megan Lowe MIML, Head of Accreditation
Direct: 03 9081 5105
Email: megan.lowe@managersandleaders.com.au

Scott Robson, Business Development Manager – Accreditation
Direct: 03 9081 5106
Email: scott.robson@managersandleaders.com.au

 

Member Events Team

Shelby Doyle, Events Administrator
Phone: 02 8039 0101
Email: events@managersandleaders.com.au

 

Member Exchange (Mentoring Program)

Paris Franke MIML, Membership Coordinator
Direct: 02 8039 0112
Email: paris.franke@managersandleaders.com.au  

 

National Salary Survey

Charles Go MIML, Research Product Manager
Direct: 02 8039 0103
Email: charles.go@managersandleaders.com.au

 

People Analytics Tools

Charles Go MIML, Research Product Manager
Direct: 02 8039 0103
Email: charles.go@managersandleaders.com.au

 

Policy & Research

Sam Bell FIML, General Manager – Analytics, Assessment and Accreditation
Direct: 02 8039 0116
Email: sam.bell@managersandleaders.com.au

 

Skilled Migration Assessment

Direct: 07 3153 0308
Email: migration@managersandleaders.com.au