Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding any part of Institute of Managers and Leaders business please contact the Service Centre on 1300 465 269.

The team below can provide assistance on all of Institutes’s products and services.

Chief Executive

David Pich FIML
Mobile: 0403 367 777
Email: david.pich@managersandleaders.com.au

Membership

Margot Smith FIML, General Manager Membership – Strategy & Engagement
Direct: 02 9956 3929
Email: margot.smith@managersandleaders.com.au

A full list of your local Membership contacts here.

General Enquiries

Phone: 1300 661 061
Email: membership@managersandleaders.com.au

Corporate Membership

Jason Goodall MIML, Corporate Sales Manager
Direct: 02 9956 3032
Email: corporate@managersandleaders.com.au

University Partnership

Megan Lowe MIML, Head of Accreditation
Direct: 03 9536 3236
Email: megan.lowe@managersandleaders.com.au

Phone: 1300 661 061
Email: partnership@managersandleaders.com.au

Chartered Manager

Scott Robson, Business Development Manager – Accreditation
Direct: 03 9536 3243
Email: scott.robson@managersandleaders.com.au

Phone: 1300 661 061
Email: chartered.manager@managersandleaders.com.au

Member Events Team

Andrea Sore, Events Administrator
Direct: 02 9956 3943
Email: events@managersandleaders.com.au

AIM Knowledge Centre

Phone: 1300 661 061
Email: library@aim.com.au

Member Exchange (Mentoring)

Maria Ta MIML, Membership Programs & Communications Coordinator
Direct: 02 9956 3916
Email: maria.ta@managersandleaders.com.au

Phone: 1300 661 061
Email: mentoring@managersandleaders.com.au

National Salary Survey

Charles Go MIML, Research Product Manager
Direct: 02 9956 3036
Email: charles.go@managersandleaders.com.au

Phone: 1300 362 631
Email: salary@managersandleaders.com.au

People Analytics Tools

Charles Go MIML, Research Product Manager
Direct: 02 9956 3036
Email: charles.go@managersandleaders.com.au

Phone: 1300 362 631
Email: research@managersandleaders.com.au

Policy & Research

Sam Bell FIML, General Manager – Analytics, Assessment and Accreditation
Direct: 02 9956 3928
Email: sam.bell@managersandleaders.com.au

Phone: 1300 661 061
Email: research@managersandleaders.com.au

Skilled Migration Assessment

Direct: 07 3227 4874
Email: migration@managersandleaders.com.au

Need more information?

Partner Organisations:

AIM Western Australia

For queries relating to training, events, membership and all other AIM services in Western Australia, please contact AIM WA:
Phone: (08) 9383 8000
Email: aimwa@aimwa.com
Web: www.aimwa.com

AIM Education and Training

Phone: 1300 658 337
Email: cs@aim.com.au or enquiry@aim.com.au