Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding any part of Institute of Managers and Leaders business please contact the Service Centre on 1300 661 061.

The team below can provide assistance on all of Institutes’s products and services.

Chief Executive

David Pich FIML
Mobile: 0403 367 777
Email: david.pich@managersandleaders.com.au

Membership

General Enquiries

Phone: 1300 661 061
Email: membership@managersandleaders.com.au

Margot Smith FIML, General Manager Membership – Strategy & Engagement
Direct: 02 8039 0111
Email: margot.smith@managersandleaders.com.au

A full list of your local Membership contacts here.

Corporate Membership

Jason Goodall MIML, Corporate Sales Manager
Direct: 02 8039 0108
Email: corporate@managersandleaders.com.au

University Partnerships

Megan Lowe MIML, Head of Accreditation
Direct: 03 9081 5105
Email: megan.lowe@managersandleaders.com.au

Phone: 1300 661 061
Email: partnership@managersandleaders.com.au

Chartered Manager

Scott Robson, Business Development Manager – Accreditation
Direct: 03 9081 5106
Email: scott.robson@managersandleaders.com.au

Phone: 1300 661 061
Email: chartered.manager@managersandleaders.com.au

Member Events Team

Shelby Doyle, Events Administrator
Phone: 02 8039 0101
Email: events@managersandleaders.com.au

AIM Knowledge Centre

Phone: 1300 661 061
Email: library@aim.com.au

Member Exchange (Mentoring)

Paris Franke, Membership Coordinator
Direct: 02 8039 0115
Email: paris.franke@managersandleaders.com.au

Phone: 1300 661 061
Email: mentoring@managersandleaders.com.au

National Salary Survey

Charles Go MIML, Research Product Manager
Direct: 02 8039 0103
Email: charles.go@managersandleaders.com.au

Phone: 1300 362 631
Email: salary@managersandleaders.com.au

People Analytics Tools

Charles Go MIML, Research Product Manager
Direct: 02 8039 0103
Email: charles.go@managersandleaders.com.au

Phone: 1300 362 631
Email: surveys@managersandleaders.com.au

Policy & Research

Sam Bell FIML, General Manager – Analytics, Assessment and Accreditation
Direct: 02 8039 0116
Email: sam.bell@managersandleaders.com.au

Phone: 1300 661 061
Email: research@managersandleaders.com.au

Skilled Migration Assessment

Direct: 07 3153 0308
Email: migration@managersandleaders.com.au

Need more information?

Partner Organisations:

AIM Western Australia

For queries relating to training, events, membership and all other AIM services in Western Australia, please contact AIM WA:
Phone: (08) 9383 8000
Email: aimwa@aimwa.com
Web: www.aimwa.com

AIM Education and Training

Phone: 1300 658 337
Email: cs@aim.com.au or enquiry@aim.com.au