Skip to content

Leader Connect: Start Up and Entrepreneurs Network

The Institute is pleased to be launching our Leader Connect: Start Up and Entrepreneurs network in 2024!

Join the network and meet with the group on a regular basis to share ideas, discuss topics and challenges, and hear from guest speakers. The themes all relate to building and growing start ups, entrepreneurship and owning your own business. The sessions are designed to be interactive and are a friendly environment where everyone is encouraged to contribute.

Cost

Complimentary for Members
A$25 for Non-Members

Book now

Name Date Time Location Member Non Member
Leader Connect: Start-ups and Entrepreneurship Wednesday 19 June 2024 12:00 pm - 01:00 pm Virtual
Leader Connect: Start-ups and Entrepreneurship Wednesday 17 July 2024 12:00 pm - 01:00 pm Virtual
Leader Connect: Start-ups and Entrepreneurship Wednesday 21 August 2024 12:00 pm - 01:00 pm Virtual
Leader Connect: Start-ups and Entrepreneurship Wednesday 18 September 2024 12:00 pm - 01:00 pm Virtual
Leader Connect: Start-ups and Entrepreneurship Wednesday 16 October 2024 01:00 pm - 02:00 pm Virtual
Leader Connect: Start-ups and Entrepreneurship Wednesday 20 November 2024 01:00 pm - 02:00 pm Virtual

Event Overview

Date

June 19, 2024

Time

12:00pm – 1:00pm AEST
11:30am – 12:30pm ACST
2:00pm – 3:00pm NZST

Location

Online via Zoom

Cost

Complimentary for Members
A$25 for Non-Members

CPD Credits

1 CPD Credit
Continuous Professional Development (CPD) hours represents the credits towards your overall requirements as part of a CPMgr accreditation.

END OF FINANCIAL YEAR OFFER

Offer Ends 30 June 2024

Office Closure

Thank you for visiting our website.
Please note during the holiday season our offices will be closed from the 22nd of December 2023 to the 2nd of January 2024.

For all enquires please refer to the contact us section of the website.