Regional Committee Members: Queensland

The Institute of Managers and Leaders QLD Regional Committee is comprised of local Member representatives for each region. Each Committee Member brings a wealth of business, financial, leadership and entrepreneurial capability and they add support to the Institute’s management in the delivery of the Leadership Matters strategy in regional QLD.




 Cairns June Hannan (Chair) FIMLPro Mentor Coaching Principal, Founder and Director
 Lianne Brown  AFIML Qbiotics LimitedCommunications Manager
Geoff Sheldon FIMLQueensland PoliceSuperintendent
 Paul MeadFIMLPaul Mead ConsultingOwner and Lead Consultant
 Tina O’Donoghue FIMLTotal Management & Training Business Development Manager
 Stirling Tavener CMgr MIMLAnson Advisory (Business, Agri & Environmental Consulting) Senior Consultant
 Capricorn Kim Cassidy (Chair) MIMLEnergy Queensland OD Advisor
 Lisa Lilleboe  AFIMLSeabreeze Managing Director
 Barbara Miller MIMLCQUniversityDirector People and Culture
 Simon Lever  FIMLCROSS Asia Pacific Pty Ltd CEO
 Benjamin Brown  MIMLRMA EngineersGraduate Engineer
Phil Henry MIMLPh7ConsultingDirector
 Holly LambertFitzroy Basin AssociationCommunity Partnerships Coordinator
 Ann Buchholz MIMLRockhampton Regional CouncilSenior Organisational Development Officer
 Peter Woodall MIMLStawell Power StationProduction Manager
 MackayOnno Van Es (Chair)  FIMLMackay Hospital and Health ServiceManager HR Strategy & Engagement
 Kerri Borg FIMLFlor-HanlyGeneral Manager
 Catherine Hull CMgr MIMLGP Superclinic GroupFinancial & HR Manager
 Someek Basu MIMLDalrymple Bay Coal TerminalMaintenance Engineer
 Deb Rae MIMLDeb Rae SolutionsPrincipal Consultant
 Daniel Werthenbach Ergon Energy NetworkArea Manager – Pioneer
 Jason Bye AFIMLGreyhound AustraliaRegional Manager – Bowen Basin
 Sunshine Coast Kym Cousins (Chair) FIMLSprout Enablement Principal Consultant
 Sally Desch MIMLHRM Contracting & Consulting Director
 Peter Gibson  FIMLShine Lawyers General Manager QLD
 Wayne Graham FIMLUSCLecturer, Management
 Sophie Graham MIMLCommunity SolutionsNational Marketing Manager
 Justin Lippiatt CMgr AFIMLCooloola Christian College LtdBusiness Manager
 Peter Diezman FIMLThe Executive ConnectionGroup Chair
 Tanya O’Shea CMgr FIMLImpact Community ServicesCEO
 Toowoomba Jayne Thorpe (Co-Chair)  CMgr MIMLCatholicCare Social ServicesBusiness Innovation and Development Coordinator
Ken Murphy (Co-Chair) FIMLKen Murphy Consulting CEO
Jessica Thornton  IMLaUSQ Online Content Assistant
Ivan Skobe  FIMLAGiLE General Manager
 Simon Playford  IMLaClifford Gouldson Lawyers Lawyer
Heidi Somerset  MIMLWagners HR & RTW Coordinator
 Townsville Brigida Richter (Chair) MIML Department of Housing and Public Works Business Support Officer
 Wayne Crase  CMgr FIMLEverglow Community Care LinksCEO
 Kim Martin  AFIMLExtrastaff Branch Manager
 Timothy Taylor  MIMLGymnastics Townsville Operations Manager
 Peter Robertson CMgr FIMLJames Cook University Operations Manager, College of Science & Engineering
 Ged Welsh HAYS Recruitment Regional Director – North Queensland
payday payday loans payday loans online viagra viagra online viagra buy generic viagra cbd oil