Congratulations to our VIC ALEAs Finalists

Image not found

Congratulations to our VIC ALEAs Finalists

On behalf of the Institute of Managers and Leaders we would like to congratulate the Victorian State Finalists in the 2017 Australian Leadership Excellence Awards (ALEAs). Each year the ALEAs showcases the nation’s most outstanding leaders in a number of leadership categories. Our Victorian State Final is taking place on Thursday, 21 September and we encourage you to join us at the awards ceremony to network with esteemed members of the leadership community including our finalists below:

Community Leader of the Year
Vanaja Karagiannidis FIML
Justine Hall
James Lolicato
Helen MacDonald MIML

Emerging Leader of the Year
Anna Ross
Madeleine Buchner
Laura Osborne
Praharsh Parikh

Leader/Manager of the Year
Tony Walker ASM FIML
Sheree Siow
Marguerite Evans-Galea
Sadhana Smiles
Stephen Roberts

Not for Profit Leader of the Year
Joanna Hayter
Leanne Wenig
Joanna Stavrou
Tanya Drakopoulos
Janna Voloshin

Owner/Entrepreneur Leader of the Year
Neel Khokhani
Caitlin Iles
Mohan Du
Daniel Kranjec
Jake Munday

Student Leader of the Year
Jack Plowman
Peter Park AFIML
Melissa Paternotte
Chintan Pathak

We wish all our finalists the best of luck for the awards and we hope to see you at the ceremony as we celebrate the states most outstanding leaders. For more information and to register please click here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Blogs

The National winners of the Australian Leadership Excellence Awards are:   2017 Community…
Celebrated leaders have been named winners in the Tasmania State Australian Leadership Excellence Awards…
  To describe Glenn Keys FAIM as a high achiever is an understatement. Along with co-founder Dr Andrew…
CLIFF POWYS AIMM could never be accused of neglecting the bigger picture. The principal at Glenella State…
An emerging leader is one that is in a hurry to make their mark on the world. They want their team to…
Lucy O’Flaherty wins the AIM Leadership Excellence Award for Not for Profit Leader of the Year for…